Contact Persons

Please contact us. We look forward to helping you.

Name Schwerpunkt Mailadresse Telefon
Thomas Hoffmann Management / Inverstor Relations thomas.hoffmann@artec.de +49 5441 5995-0
Arne Scissek Chief Operating Officer arne.scissek@artec.de +49 5441 5995-27
Petra Peter Bookkeeping/Order Processing order@artec.de +49 5441 5995-23
Madeleine Hofemeister Order Processing order@artec.de +49 5441 5995-24

 

Sales MULTIEYE

Name Schwerpunkt Mailadresse Telefon
Heinfried Maschmeyer MULTIEYE NEXT heinfried.maschmeyer@artec.de +49 5441 5995-28
Frank Lehmann MULTIEYE 3 und BOS frank.lehmann@artec.de +49 5441 5995-29

For further information on MULTIEYE support and downloads please visit https://www.multieye.com/

Vertrieb XENTAURIX

Name Schwerpunkt Mailadresse Telefon
Ingo Hoffmann Sales Management ingo.hoffmann@artec.de +49 5441 5995-50
David J. Smith Business Development david.smith@artec.de +44 7799 663352
Marco Müller Produktmanager + Sales marco.mueller@artec.de +49 5441 5995-99

For further information on MULTIEYE support and downloads please visit https://www.xentaurix.com/en/