Contact Persons

Please contact us. We look forward to helping you.

Name Focus Email Phone
Thomas Hoffmann Management / Investor Relations thomas.hoffmann@artec.de +49 5441 5995-0
Arne Scissek Chief Operating Officer arne.scissek@artec.de +49 5441 5995-27
Petra Peter Bookkeeping petra.peter@artec.de +49 5441 5995-23
Madeleine Hofemeister Order Processing madeleine.hofemeister@artec.de +49 5441 5995-24
Lisa Hollweg Backoffice lisa.hollweg@artec.de +49 5441 5995-25

 

Sales MULTIEYE

Name Focus Email Phone
Sales general order@artec.de +49 5441 5995-0
Heinfried Maschmeyer MULTIEYE NEXT & STORM heinfried.maschmeyer@artec.de +49 5441 5995-28
Frank Lehmann MULTIEYE 3 & BOS frank.lehmann@artec.de +49 5441 5995-29

For further information on MULTIEYE support and downloads please visit https://www.multieye.com/

Sales XENTAURIX

Name Focus Email Phone
Sales general order@artec.de +49 5441 5995-0
Ingo Hoffmann Sales Management ingo.hoffmann@artec.de +49 5441 5995-50
Marco Müller Product Manager marco.mueller@artec.de +49 5441 5995-99

For further information on XENTAURIX support and downloads please visit https://www.xentaurix.com/en/

Contact Persons

Please contact us. We look forward to helping you.

Thomas Hoffmann
Management / Investor Relations
thomas.hoffmann@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-0


Arne Scissek
Chief Operating Officer
arne.scissek@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-27


Petra Peter
Bookkeeping
petra.peter@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-23


Madeleine Hofemeister
Order Processing
madeleine.hofemeister@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-24


Lisa Hollweg
Backoffice
lisa.hollweg@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-25

 

Sales MULTIEYE

Sales
general
order@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-0


Heinfried Maschmeyer
MULTIEYE NEXT & STORM
heinfried.maschmeyer@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-28


Frank Lehmann
MULTIEYE 3 & BOS
frank.lehmann@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-29

For further information on MULTIEYE support and downloads please visit https://www.multieye.com/

 

Sales XENTAURIX

Sales
general
order@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-0


Ingo Hoffmann
Sales Management
ingo.hoffmann@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-50


Marco Müller
Product Manager
marco.mueller@artec.de
+49 5441 5995-99

For further information on XENTAURIX support and downloads please visit https://www.xentaurix.com/en/